Navigation
Home Page

Terms times

Holidays for the school year 2017-2018 

Start of school year          Friday 1st September 

Autumn half-term            Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 

Christmas                        Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January  

Spring half-term              Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Easter                             Thursday 29th March - Friday 13th April 

May day                           Monday 7th May 

Summer half term            Friday 25th May - Monday 1st June 

Last day of school year     Friday 20th July 

 

 

                              


Top